Export or delete your data
Settings → Data export & deletion downloads all workspace data as JSON (evidence file contents are downloaded individually) or deletes the workspace, including every stored evidence file, permanently.
Settings → Data export & deletion downloads all workspace data as JSON (evidence file contents are downloaded individually) or deletes the workspace, including every stored evidence file, permanently.